The Team
We are a community-oriented platform that produces limited edition authenticated NFTs (aNFTs) and trading cards created by your favorite artists and endorsed by notable figures. You can get these exclusive aNFTs by auction or direct sales. Ethernity aims to build the most exclusive aNFT library and reward its creators and the community.
Ethernity’s utility token ERN allows holders to bid on and purchase rare aNFTs, physical collectibles, stake, farm for rewards, and participate in virtual and real-world experiences and events. A portion of the sales proceeds may go to our charity partners.
The Team
Nick Rose Ntertsas
CEO Founder
Mr. Mac Pholea
Chief Engineer
Evangelos Diamantis
Adrian Baschuk
Alexander Naaman
James Aitken
Daniel "Hertz" Bugarin
Stafford Schlitt
President of Talent
William Zimmerman
VP of Talent
Jakub Pyzik
VP of Operations
Martin Barros
Chief of Design
Tommy Muench
Art Director
Noa Nowling
Operations Associate
Rebekah Keida
Product Marketing
Greta Svalberg Lee
Marketing Associate
Teddy Bornstein
Legal Counsel
Dzana Basic-Cicak
Product Manager
Chaz Forsyth
Community Manager
Alexandru Tache
Senior Fullstack Engineer
Berkant Unal
Blockchain Developer
Andrea Michel
Mert Anil Goren
DEFI Development
Eray Kaya
Blockchain Developer
Toni Pripoae
Blockchain Developer
Mihai Badila
Blockchain Developer
Marco Santori
Buster Scher
Chase Benjamin
Jeremy Padawer
Jeremy Gardner
Nick Royaards
Danilo Carlucci
Itai Elizur
Marko Gojanovic
Will Makris
Matt Medved
Dylan Trussell
David Dinetz
Jack Wingham
Partners & Investors